Adam Simon

Executive Assistant, Office of the Executive Director
424.214.7451 asimon@ourKI.org


 

Daniel Leanse

B'nai Mitzvah Teacher and Program Coordinator
424.214.7457 dleanse@ourKI.org



Devorah Servi

Member Engagement Associate
424.214.7463  dservi@ourKI.org


 

Eleanor Powers

Executive Coordinator
424.214.7461  epowers@ourKI.org



Jessica Simon

KI Social Worker
424.214.7465  jsimon@ourKI.org



Julia Hubner

Program Associate
424.214.7453  jhubner@ourKI.org



Kristina Wexler

Staff Accountant
424.214.7462  kwexler@ourKI.org



Leslie Zimmer

Clergy Assistant
424.214.7466  lzimmer@ourKI.org

 

Mariana Grosz

Communications Associate
424.214.7460  mgrosz@ourKI.org



Masha Fleissig

Front Office Receptionist
310.459.2328  mfleissig@ourKI.org


 

Maintenance Staff

Rod Tualla

Site Lead


 

James Carter

Custodian